Well, we can handle that problem easy…

Proof enough who is really unsafe and yes, if shes so afraid, nobody is forcing her to stay here!

tomfernandez28's Blog

From the Daily Beast…

Ibtihaj Muhammad, an American fencer and the country’s first Olympian who wears a hijab, said there is now a climate of anti-Islamic sentiment in United States that makes her feel unsafe.Speaking in Rio, where scare stories abound about robberies, viruses, sewage, and instability, Muhammad was more concerned about the dangers awaiting her when she returns to U.S. soil.

“[I feel unsafe] all the time. I had someone follow me home from practice and try to report me to police,” she said. “And this is right on 28th and 7th in New York City.”

“I’m very vocal about these things because I want people to know I’m not a novelty, I’m not special in any way, I’m a woman who wears hijab and these are my experiences,” Muhammad said.

Meanwhile back in reality:

Date Country City Killed Injured Description
1972.04.14 USA New York…

View original post 1,715 more words

Leave a Reply

