Lead Trump Tramp’s Tales Debunked As Eyewitnesses Blow Their Lies Up

tomfernandez28's Blog

Published on Oct 16, 2016

That didn’t take long…
The lead liars that are trying to do a Bill Cosby cashin in session on Donald Trump mere weeks before the election have been outed as the sick desperate liars they all are

Kristine Sheldon
I want to know who put them up to this.hrc directly I am sure.
Bab Arum
Time for me to come forward. 55 years ago at our school, Donald punched me in the nose. I can’t stop laughing at these women now coming out of the closet.
Jeff Strange
Hillary is the one who started the sex stuff.
Ilia Conrad
I keep reading comments about how these women are looking for their 15 minutes of fame when, to me, it looks more like the Clinton campaign is behind this. We already…

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

