The People Have Spoken: They Have Hope For Donald Trump

 

I certainly have more Hope than Ive had since 911. I was raising my little boy on my own and knew that day that my boy faced a very uncertain future. Luckily we survived the worst of the following years and I didnt give an inch for these progressives to poison my sons mind with their Agenda. I cant even describe the relief that came over me the day Donald Trump was elected, I just felt like I had a ton of bricks taken off my shoulders lol

Leave a Reply

