The Truth About Popular Culture

Ugh, I can see the face of Satan in all these people, how any parent would allow their child to watch them is beyond me! I had not watched regular tv for over 10 years, I had other ways to see what was going on in the world and seen 10 years ago where movies and music were going so I banned both the tv and stereos and any likeness to them from my home. Ive never regretted that decision and never missed them. I did have my computer to keep up on news so it hasnt been a real big shock seeing how much we’ve declined socially in just those 10 years but these women today make me ashamed and I feel sorry for good men out there that these gross women attack. I sure hope Trump straightens this out 😦

Leave a Reply

